First blog post

This is the post excerpt.

This is your very first post. Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or start a new post. If you like, use this post to tell readers why you started this blog and what you plan to do with it.

post

Author: bkind2evry1

On my own spiritual journey finding out who I truly am, spent my whole childhood and my 20's and part of my 30's trying to please my parents. Realized that nothing i do will ever be good enough for my narcissistic passive aggressive mother who is very mean and can be hateful with her words. My father spent time with my sister and I but when he heard my mother continuously bitching he would get very angry and very abusive to me especially where I would be beaten physically. I always told myself I would never be with a man like how my father was but the few relationships I have had have all ended up with some kind of domestic violence/abuse. So many physical and mental ailments have invaded my body from I believe the years of abuse and trauma. The mind plays the scenarios over and over from when it started when I was a kid. I have major trust issues, fear of abandonment and betrayal. So here I am mid forties, on my spiritual journey and I feel empowered. This is for me. My healing, I have to take one day at a time.

Leave a Reply

